More on Kei Miller

Below is a summary of Kei Miller's writings:

Short Stories:

Fear of Stones and Other Stories (2006). This was Kei Miller's first publication and it was short-listed for the Commonwealth Writer's Prize.


Kingdom of Empty Bellies (2006)

There is an Anger That Moves (2007)

A Light Song of Light (2010). This collection was short-listed for the 2010 John Llewellyn-Rhys Memorial Prize.


The Same Earth (2008)

The Last Warner Woman (2012).

Kei Miller is also the editor of New Caribbean Poetry: An Anthology (2007)

No comments:

Featured Post

List of Caribbean Poets

So, I've noticed that some of my blog readers search for a listing of Caribbean poets. There might be some lists around, but with many ...

Most Popular Posts